Supervisors


3217 Northfield Dr | Springfield, IL 62702

Meet Your Directors

 Township Supervisors of Illinois Board of Directors 2017-2019

Front Row L to R: Louise White, Amy Victor, Susan Curtiss, Chuck Layer, Sherrill Knorr, Hutson “Skip” Light, Tina Davis, John Gardner, Jr.
Back Row L to R: Bill Catching, David Waller, Kay Starostovic, Dave Dobbels, Deborah Skillrud, Jon Jagers, Franklin Ramirez, Amanda Bean, Mary Werries, Dave Barnes, William Ingrum.

 

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD: 

 

President
Sherrill Knorr
Membership Chairman
Reed Township (Will Co.) Zone 3
(815) 458-6068
reedtownship@yahoo.co

 

First Vice President
Chuck Layer
Hospitality Committee Chair
& Nominating Committee Member

Blackhawk Township (Rock Island Co.) Zone 2
(309) 787-3111
supervisor@blackhawktownship.org

 

Second Vice President
Hutson "Skip" Light
Program Committee member
& GATI Committee member
Limestone Township (Peoria Co.) Zone 2
(309) 697-3521
skiplight@comcast.net

Secretary
Amy Victor
GATI Instructor, GATI Committee Co-Chair
& Program Committee member
Manlius Township (LaSalle Co.) Zone 3
(815) 357-8813

Treasurer
Tina Davis
Membership & Program Committee Member
Adams Township (LaSalle Co.) Zone 1
(815) 495-3091
adamstwp1850@gmail.com

Past President
Susan Curtiss
Executive Chairperson & GATI Instructor
Esmen Township (Livingston Co.) Zone 3
(815) 844-6387
sfcurtiss@aol.com 

 

BOARD OF   DIRECTORS: 

DAVE BARNES

St. Clair Township (St. Clair Co.) - Zone 4

618-233-3437

Dave@stclairtownship.com

SCOTT BEAL

West Township (Effingham Co.) - Zone 4

217-343-1191

beal131@msn.com

AMANDA BEAN 

Mt. Vernon Township (Jefferson Co.) - Zone 4

618-244-3463

mtvsup@jeffil.us

SUE BROKAW

Dorr Township (McHenry Co.) - Zone 1

815-338-0125

Sue@dorrtownship.com

BILL CATCHING

Aurora Township (Kane Co.) - Zone 1

630-897-8777

william.c@auroratownship.org

DAVE DOBBELS

(Nominating Committee Chair & Legislative Committee member)

Cambridge Township (Henry Co.) – Zone 2

309-937-2482

davedobbels@yahoo.com

JOHN GARDNER, JR.

(Program Committee Chair & Legislative Committee member)

Franklin Township (Frankfort Co.) – Zone 4

618/937-1841

jngardner@frontier.com

WILLIAM INGRUM

Paris Township (Edgar Co.) - Zone 3

217-463-7215

paristownship@nwcable.net

JON JAGERS

Kewanee Township (Henry Co.) - Zone 2

309-852-2871

kewaneetownship@comcast.net

FRANKLIN RAMIREZ

Elgin Township (Kane Co.) - Zone 1

847 741-2045

franklin@elgintownship.com

DEBORAH SKILLRUD

City of Bloomington Township (McLean Co.) - Zone 3

309-828-2356

DSkillrud@cityblm.org

CATHERINE "KAY" STAROSTOVIC

(Hospitality Committee member, GATI Committee Member, & Nominating Committee member)

Grant Township (Lake Co.) -  Zone 1

847/740-2233

kstarostovic@granttownshipcenter.org

DAVID WALLER

Durand Township (Winnebago Co.) - Zone 1

815-248-3430

compedcen@wallers-durand.net

MARY WERRIES

North Litchfield Township (Montgomery Co.) - Zone 4

217-324-4635

mwerries63@yahoo.com

LOUISE WHITE

Orion Township (Fulton Co.) - Zone 2

309-357-2288

fasrc1@sbcglobal.net