Old Town Township

, , ,
| |

Elected Officials

Supervisor - Brent McCready - supervisor@oldtowntownship.com

Road Commissioner - Phil Reynolds - road@oldtowntownship.com

Assessor - Terry DeHaan - assessor@oldtowntownship.com

Clerk - John Haushalter - clerk@oldtowntownship.com

Trustee - Mark Hines - mark@oldtowntownship.com

Trustee - Larry Durbin - larry@oldtowntownship.com

Trustee - Kathy Johnson - kathy@oldtowntownship.com

Trustee - Joe Rogus - joe@oldtowntownship.com